Joukkuetoimihenkilöt

Edustusjoukkue

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Petri Saarinen 040 826 0119 petri.saarinen(at)gigantti.fi
  Jussi Reilin 050 525 9153 jussi.reilin(at)gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja: Janne Lehtinen 050 597 2837 janne.lehtinen(at)hyria.fi
Valmentajat:      
Fysioterapeutti: Antero Puisto    
Tiedottaja:      
Huolto: Pekka Takala    
Rahastonhoitaja: Mikko Tuomi    
       

B-juniorit

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Mia Alapuranen 050 565 0112 mia.alapuranen(at)gmail.com
  Minna Reilin 045 121 2901 minna.reilin(at)gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja: Jani Ronimus 040 501 0449 jani.ronimus(at)pp.inet.fi
Valmentajat: Jani Luoma (fysiikka ja MV)    
  Tero Lehtiö    
  Vilma Lehtiö    
Huolto: Risto Ruonela    
  Tommi Kymäläinen    
Rahastonhoitaja: Juha Peippo    
       

C-juniorit

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Petri Saarinen 040 826 0119 petri.saarinen(at)gigantti.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja: Niko Rytkönen 041 545 3283 niko_rytkonen(at)msn.com
Valmentajat: Teija Lehtinen    
  Annika Tuomi    
  Ville Tauriainen (mv)    
Huolto: Mika Listala    
  Johan Sundman    
  Tuomas Sihvonen    
Rahastonhoitaja:  Tuija Marttinen    
       

D-juniorit

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Johanna Ketola 040 745 1602 johannaketola9(at)gmail.com
  Heli Siltanen 040 587 1666 heli.siltanen(at)elisanet.fi
Vastuuvalmentaja: Kari Lehtinen 040 047 4558 kari.juhani.lehtinen(at)outlook.com
Valmentajat: Hanna Teiniranta    
  Emmi Juslin    
Huolto: Sanna Falck    
  Janne Laurila    
  Mika Mörö    
  Niina Siivonen    
  Outi Ojansuu    
Rahastonhoitaja: Heini Kumpusalo    
       

E-juniorit

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Kati Iso-Kuusela 045 206 5170 isokuuselakati(at)gmail.com 
Vastuuvalmentaja: Ilkka Maasola 050 910 4000 ilkka.maasola(at)iki.fi
Valmentajat: Perttu Karivalo    
  Esa Ojanen    
  Nina Hyypiä (mv)    
  Susanna Sairanen    
  Sami Ovaskainen    
  Pihla Alapuranen    
  Ella Korkka    
  Heidi Ruonela    
Huolto: Jarmo Anttila    
  Eveli Trussov    
  Jarno Hannula    
Rahastonhoitaja: Tony Myllymäki

 

   
       

F-juniorit

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Piia Bergström 040 685 6222 piia.m.bergstrom(at)gmail.com
  Marika Damskägg    
Vastuuvalmentaja: Liina Immonen 050 424 3944 liina.immonen(at)gmail.com
Valmentajat: Ari Väisänen    
  Jani Ronimus    
  Sofia Kymäläinen    
  Ella Martola    
  Vilma Reilin    
Huolto: Pauliina Väisänen    
  Maarit McNally    
  Sami Saraperä    
  Sanna Korpi    
  Arttu Surakka    
  Niko Turunen    
  Mikko Vaaralahti    
Rahastonhoitaja: Oskari Joki    
       

G-juniorit

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Ulvi Lignell 040 584 7255 ulvi.koppel(at)gmail.com
Vastuuvalmentaja: Hannu Lignell 050 304 9832 hannu.lignell(at)gmail.com
Valmentajat: Eero Sälpäkivi    
  Anni Ojanen    
  Teija Siilin    
Huolto: Johanna Hannula    
  Riikka Suominen    
Rahastonhoitaja: 
Viivi Pohjasniemi 
    
       

Ringettekoulu 

      
Rehtori: Piia Ahokas 040 830 1936 valmennuspaallikko(at)hringette.fi
Vastuuohjaaja:      
       

Kylmä Rinki

      
Joukkueenjohtaja: Harri Heikkinen 044 732 6566 harri.heikkinen(at)peura-trans.com
Vastuuohjaaja: